Upcoming Events

Check out the events coming up at the Fruitlands Museum.

Winter Fun Day
Monday, February 19
Kick off a fun stay-cation vacation week and get that family outdoors at Fruitlands Museum with a Winter Fun Day.
Salon Conversations
Wednesday, February 21
Monthly, join us in the Art Gallery salon for facilitated Salon Conversations.
Snow Globe Making
Wednesday, February 21
Join us for an afternoon of crafting and bring the outdoor winter wonderland indoors by making your very own mason jar snow globe.
Abominable Snowman Tracking
Friday, February 23
The Abominable Snowman has made his way to the Fruitlands Hillside and we need your help to find him!
Frozen Fruitlands
Saturday, February 24
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Frozen Fruitlands
Sunday, February 25
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Frozen Fruitlands
Saturday, March 3
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Full Moon Owl Prowl
Saturday, March 3
With the full moon as our guide, we are taking to the trails of Fruitlands Museum to see who-who-who might be out and about in the night
Conversations in Craft: A Conversation with the Artisans
Saturday, March 3
Join Fruitlands Museum staff and North Bennet Street School artisans for Artist Panel Talk in the Conversations in Craft Exhibition on view
Frozen Fruitlands
Sunday, March 4
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Frozen Fruitlands
Saturday, March 10
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Frozen Fruitlands
Sunday, March 11
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Wednesday Wonderings Nature Playgroup
Wednesday, March 14
Year-round, join us the second Wednesday of the month on the hillside to explore the museum grounds and trails with your pre-schooler.
Frozen Fruitlands
Saturday, March 17
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Frozen Fruitlands
Sunday, March 18
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Salon Conversations
Wednesday, March 21
Monthly, join us in the Art Gallery salon for facilitated Salon Conversations.
Frozen Fruitlands
Saturday, March 24
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Wingmasters: North American Birds of Prey Live Animal Presentation
Saturday, March 24
The Wingmasters are back at Fruitlands with a live animal show of North American Birds of Prey.
Frozen Fruitlands
Sunday, March 25
Winter at Fruitlands means outdoor fun and adventure each weekend!
Full Moon Owl Prowl
Saturday, March 31
With the full moon as our guide, we are taking to the trails of Fruitlands Museum to see who-who-who might be out and about in the dark
Plan Your Visit
Directions
Hours and Admission
Calendar of events
Support
Become a member
donate
newsletter sign up
Fruitlands Museum
102 Prospect Hill Road
Harvard, Massachusetts 01451
(978) 456.3924
Stay Connected
Central Massachusetts Convention and Visitors Bureau Blue Star Museums 1000 Museums American Alliance of Museums
Nema New England Museum Association


© 2017 The Trustees. All Rights Reserved.